Great Lakes Super Sprints

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Stambaugh and Gressman

Stambaugh and Gressman

Max Stambaugh (71H) and Phil Gressman (7c) battle down the front stretch of I-96 Speedway

Ruhl and Martin

Ruhl and Martin

Ryan Ruhl in the Ken Mackey Racing 25 and Liam Martin (9) racing side by side at I-96 Speedway!

Sams and Jones

Sams and Jones

Danny Sams III (24D) and Linden Jones (19) in the Randerson Racing cars at I-96 Speedway.

Dussel

Dussel

Nate Dussel wins at I-96 Speedway in the Fausey Farms #1 car out of Gibsonburg, OH.

2019 - GLSS RACE SCHEDULE

Great Lakes Super Sprints 2019 Race Schedule

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

I-96 Speedway

GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

I-96 Speedway

Rain Date (Season Opener 5/3/19)

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

I-96 Speedway

ASCS/GLSS SPRINTS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

I-96 Speedway

ASCS/GLSS SPRINTS

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Memorial Triple Header Night 1

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Crystal Motor Speedway

Memorial Triple Header Night 2

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

I-96 Speedway

GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Hartford Speedway

Battle of the Borders Night 1

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Plymouth Speedway

Battle of Borders Night 2

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

I-96 Speedway

GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Montpelier Winged Sprints Night

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Tri-City Motor Speedway

June Rumble by the Bay

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Crystal Motor Speedway

Crystal Rumble

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

I-96 Speedway

Battle of Speed

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Mount Pleasant Speedway

Sprints for Veterans

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Mid Summer Sprint Show

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2019

I-96 Speedway

Mid Summer Sprint Show

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Great Lakes Sprints Night

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Border Wars 4

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Hartford Speedway

Great Lakes Sprints Night

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Thunderbird Raceway

Great Lakes Sprints Night

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

I-96 Speedway

GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Tri-City Motor Speedway

GLSS Championship Night

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Fall Sprintacular

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Fall Sprintacular (Rain Date)

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Nationals Night 1

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Nationals Night 2

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

I-96 Speedway

360 Sprint Showdown

Dec7

Saturday, 07 December 2019

Banquet

2019 Awards Banquet

Horsepower Happenings



Latest Photos

Latest Videos

I-96 5.5.17
Attica 5.12.17
Tri-City 7.21.17
I-96 7.23.17
Montpelier 7.29.17
Limaland 4.14.17
EWRS
Specialty Fuels
Hoosier Racing Tires
Engler Machine
Kistler Racing Engines
Kistler Racing Products
Engine Pro
Ultra Shield
Campbell Performance
Beacon  Bridge Market
Ti22 Performance
MPD Racing
Coffey Plumbing And Heating
Operating Engineers
SBi
Home Pro Roofing
Greater North
Percision Engine