Great Lakes Super Sprints

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Test Headline One. The headline can be anything

Test Headline One. The headline can be anything

An event excerpt can go here up to 150 characters with an internal or external link. Most tracks post upcoming event details here.

Test Headline Two. The headline can be anything

Test Headline Two. The headline can be anything

An event excerpt can go here up to 150 characters with an internal or external link. Most tracks post upcoming event details here.

Test Headline Three. The headline can be anything

Test Headline Three. The headline can be anything

An event excerpt can go here up to 150 characters with an internal or external link. Most tracks post upcoming event details here.

Test Headline Four. The headline can be anything

Test Headline Four. The headline can be anything

An event excerpt can go here up to 150 characters with an internal or external link. Most tracks post upcoming event details here.

2018 - 2018 GLSS Schedule

2018 GLSS race schedule.

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

I-96 Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Memorial Weekend Triple Header Night 1

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Merritt Speedway

Memorial Weekend Triple Header Night 2

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Crystal Motor Speedway

Memorial Weekend Triple Header Night 3

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Indiana Double Header Night 1

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Plymouth Speedway

Indiana Double Header Night 2

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

I-96 Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Thunderbird Raceway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Crystal Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints Night

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

I-96 Speedway

Battle of Speed

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Merritt Speedway

Wings in Merritt

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Beckley Motorsports Park

Beckley Sprint Invitational

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

I-96 Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2018

I-96 Speedway

3rd Annual Sunday in July Race

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2018

Hartford Speedway

Michigan/Indiana Challenge Wkd Night 1

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Plymouth Speedway

Michigan/Indiana Challenge Wkd Night 2

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

I-96 Speedway

Lake Odessa, MI

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Thunderbird Raceway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Fall Sprintacular

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Fall Sprintacular (Rain Date)

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Sprint Car Nationals 2018

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Ohsweken Speedway

Canadian Sprint Car Nationals 2018

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

I-96 Speedway

End Of Year Fun Race

Dec1

Saturday, 01 December 2018

I-96 Speedway

2018 GLSS Banquet


Latest Photos

Latest Videos

I-96 5.5.17
Attica 5.12.17
Tri-City 7.21.17
I-96 7.23.17
Montpelier 7.29.17
Limaland 4.14.17
EWRS
Specialty Fuels
Hoosier Racing Tires
Engler Machine
Kistler Racing Engines
Kistler Racing Products
Engine Pro
Ultra Shield
Campbell Performance
Beacon  Bridge Market
Ti22 Performance
MPD Racing